Life’s a lesson, a test, an experience or whatever u might wanna define it…
U can actually learn a lot even if now, u’re arguing with ur parents, having bad relationships with friends, colleagues or lovers, ur loved pet died or even scratching ur head off, trying to figure out how to finish ur tons of assignments… Everything happens for a reason… Think of it outside a box… For example, when u’re arguing with ur parents, u’ll learn tht shouting back or cursing at them actually hurts u more than hurting ur parents when u c the disappointment in their eyes… Or even when u’re having a bad relationship with the one u love so much… U’ll learn tht the world is not just about u bt u r just part of the world… Everyone has only 1 chance to live n learn in this world… As for me, in this 19 years, i learn a lot… from my family, friends, my pets, my love life n every tiny stuff in my life..

Do appreciate what u have now… When my bro’s in Msia, i never really had quality times with him… Or worse, argue… Now, it’s like i would think tht if only i could cherish the past times we had n b there for each other through ups n downs, our bond will b stronger… Bt now, we’re back on track n i m lucky… As for my buddies… How i wish i could do more than saying thank you for being there for me bcz words r not enuff to express oneself.. Bt they seem to understand me a lot.. n again, i m lucky… However, one might not b lucky forever…
bt 1 thing’s for sure… never give up… cz if u never try n lose faith in urself, u’ll realize tht u’ll b popping more what-if-questions n might even regret ur previous decision’s’… Think twice before saying or doing something, if not, u’ll b hurting more ppl besides urself…

xoxo,

Rowena

