Exquisite Belgian Chocolates

For me, one bite of it certainly makes a person feels as if one’s recapturing bittersweet memories…

Made 7 portions of chocolate crisps today since customers r demanding impatiently already… Wonder y ppl love chocolates so much… Valentine’s coming soon… Ppl always say flowers = “I miss U” and chocolates = “I love U”… Yea, so romantic… Bt in the real world, chocolates = fattening…

Besides tht, never fail to have a bright smile displayed on my face whenever dad’s frens sent boxes of luxury chocolates when i was very young… There’s always this small card which is tied to the box, explaining different kinds of chocolates which r well cushioned in it… They just seem like treasures in a chest, even until now… 🙂

My favourite chocs now are the alcohol filled chocolates… Sweetness and bitterness, they say it all…

xoxo,

Rowena

