Had late lunch with Summer and Bboy J in Delicious, Bangsar last week, it was a last minute thing planned by J bt had a wonderful time… =)


Lychee Frosty Tea

Summer!!! *and her sweet smile~*

Deeeelicious mushroom soup

avoiding paparazzis

artistic random shot of me by J~
Summer’s salad
J’s Carbonara Spaghettini
It’s all Mine!!! πŸ˜€
never say no to chocolate :3
Candid!
Chocolate Indulgence
Candids again by J~

Bangsar Village 2

Take 1

Take 2

Picture Perfect!

Thanks J for the pics! =) *will c u guys again soon!*


Weeks before, can’t remember when… hmm… went for dinner in Madam Kwan’s, Bangsar with Stephen… *btw, thx dude for helping me print my stupid ARSE-signment!*
Streets of Bangsar *nightview*

Have to get ready for my swimming session and lunch with mandathepanda later~ till next time!
Love my new charm bracelets btw! πŸ™‚

Adious~

xoxo,

Rowena

