Had my Quantitative methods finals today, didn’t turn out to be as difficult as i thought it would be… Hopefully all my hard work does pay off! Aiks… =x

1 more week to go n i’ll b freeeeee~ * not exactly since i’ve gotta work in A.P. after tht… =.= *

Surprises from Annoyny-Mouse to help me concentrate with my revisions… haha…

Mini Haagen-Dazs!


It’s been quite long since i had Haagen-Dazs cz they’re quite expensive… :s I still love BR31 Jamoca Almond Fudge…
But, no doubt, these mini babies do taste good… There r 4 of them in the box, Caramel Apple Crumble which i like the most, Pralines & Cream, Strawberry Cheesecake and Cappuccino Caramel Truffle…

Received a box of GuyLian Belgian chocolates!

46 pieces of them!!! =.=
Never say NO to chocolates! XD

Home-made waffles with scoops of BR31 Cookies & Cream!
New belt I bought from Solaris, Mont Kiara

Played with the camera while was trying to squeeze equations and theories into my head last night…

Droopy eyes~ =.=

A simple smile lightens up my day

OK! back to reality! Darn books…

Adious! God bless…

xoxo,

Rowena

